Kanpur University Entrance Online Counseling 2017

Kanpur University Entrance Online Counseling 2017

Vacancy Details: Chhtrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University (CSJMU), Kanpur is inviting the candidates for online counseling for Under Graduate/ Post Graduate Entrance Test for the year 2017. Candidates who are interested and eligible can read the full notification and can apply here online.

Additional information about course details, application fees, age limit and important dates are given below; kindly see the full notification before applying online.

Chhtrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University (CSJMU), Kanpur

Course Details:

  • Post Graduate Courses: MBA, M.PEd, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.Sc, M.A and M.Lib
  • Under Graduate Courses: LLB, BALLB, BCA, BBA, BPT and various other diploma courses


  • For PG Courses: Bachelor Degree in any stream from any government certified university in India
  • For UG Courses: Intermediate (10+2) from any government certified board in India
  • For more details kindly see the full notification

Posting Date: 26 March 2017 | 07.59 pm

Updated On: 01 July 2017 | 08.56 am

Important Dates:

  • Starting date for the Applications: 20/03/2017
  • Last date to Apply Online: 30/04/2017
  • Examination will be conducted on: 29 – 30 May 2017 (Revised)
  • Admit Card will be available from: 24/05/2017

Application Fee:

  • General/ OBC Candidates should pay: 800/-
  • SC/ ST Candidates should pay: 400/-
  • Candidates can pay the examination fee through Offline E Challan using fee mode or through Debit Card/ Credit Card/ Net Banking.

Important Links:

For Subject Wise Complete Details:                                      Click here

For Online Counseling:                                            Click here

Download Counseling Notice:                                      Click here

Download Result:                                                       Click here

Re Print the Application Form:                                           Click here

Verify Payment Details:                                                  Click here

Download Notification:                                                  Click here

Download Eligibility Details:                                             Click here

Official Website:                                                         Click here